Pages

Sunday, April 8, 2018

iHearIC Radio - Episode 18: Back to Basics (04/08/2018)

The snow's got me down, but not down enough to stay out of the KRUI studio to record another episode of iHearIC Radio! No guests tonight, just me alone on a mic playing recordings from past concerts. Just as it was in the beginning. Back to basics.

Two more iHearIC concerts for the Spring 2018 season:
April 20, 8PM at The High Ground Cafe (RSVP here: https://www.facebook.com/events/2545495305675710)
May 5, 2PM at Riverside Festival Stage in City Park! (this place: https://www.thinkiowacity.com/listing/riverside-festival-stage/265)

Come see JC¤čjp (http://jc-jp.com) in Chicago this week. April 12th and 13th, 7:30PM at The Chicago Moving Company (3035 N Hoyne Ave).

This episode features music by:
Jonah Hatten (https://soundcloud.com/jlhatten / https://jonahlyddonhatten.bandcamp.com)
Asher Brown (https://asherbrownmusic.com / https://www.facebook.com/asherbrownmusic / https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQKJMRoU5X_QJPvM9yItymA / https://soundcloud.com/asherbrownmusic / https://www.bandsintown.com/a/12250694 / https://open.spotify.com/artist/3vlkFn8yanHZrVDgsxZMj7 / https://www.instagram.com/asherbrownmusic / https://twitter.com/asherbrownmusic / https://asherbrown.bandcamp.com)
Peter Naughton (https://soundcloud.com/peter-naughton / https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCzJjMM4JV4y575jspFUp85w)
Sarah Burgess
Talons (https://soundcloud.com/soulphlegm / https://www.facebook.com/SoulPhlegm / https://soulphlegm.bandcamp.com / https://www.youtube.com/user/SoulPhlegm)
Carlos Cotallo Solares (https://soundcloud.com/carloscotallo)
Lisa Neher (http://www.lisanehermusic.com / https://www.facebook.com/LisaNeherMusic / https://twitter.com/LisaNeher / https://www.instagram.com/lisanehermezzo)
Merrill Miller (https://www.facebook.com/merrillmillermusic / https://merrillmiller.bandcamp.com)
machine gun clam (words by Kassia Lisinski [https://substration.wordpress.com] - music by Justin K Comer [http://justinkcomer.com / https://www.youtube.com/user/JustinKComer / https://justinkcomer.bandcamp.com / https://soundcloud.com/justin-comer-1 / https://www.facebook.com/justinkcomer / https://twitter.com/justinkcomer])
Joe Sorensen (https://www.joesorensenmusic.com / https://www.facebook.com/joesorensenmusic / https://twitter.com/jsorensenmusic / https://www.instagram.com/joesorensenmusic / https://soundcloud.com/joesorensen / https://www.youtube.com/joesorensenmusic / https://joesorensen.bandcamp.com)
Christopher Gainey (http://christophergainey.com)

And spoken words by:
Dot Armstrong
Jonathan Wilson (https://www.jonathanjawilson.com / https://soundcloud.com/jonathanjwilson)
Laura Felleman (http://formandpower.blogspot.com)
Jared Krauss (http://www.jaredkrauss.com / https://twitter.com/jaredkrauss)

Direct mp3 link: https://archive.org/download/20180408Ihearic18/2018-04-08%20ihearic%2018.mp3

http://ihearic.com
https://www.facebook.com/ihearic
https://twitter.com/ihearic
https://youtube.com/ihearic
https://www.gofundme.com/ihearic
https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/ihearic/id1332224527
https://play.google.com/music/listen?u=0#/ps/I72sphfyva37bupflw5xx7cc72e
https://www.mixcloud.com/iHearIC/
https://ihearic.blogspot.com/
RSS: http://feeds.feedburner.com/ihearic

No comments:

Post a Comment